Dr. Minas Chrysopoulo on Twitter

#ERAS protocol -> ⬇️pain, faster recovery, improved patient outcomes! prma-enhance.com/breast-reconst… #DIEPflaptwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

View on Twitter

Dr. Minas Chrysopoulo on Facebook

Thank you so much Corinne for sharing your experience with bilateral DIEP flap #BreastReconstruction! Thanks to our ERAS Protocol, Corinne is...

Read More
Follow Dr. Minas Chrysopoulo
Close

Patient Reviews

Andrea

June 2017

The only way I can describe my experience with PRMA is that I have been blessing. They are angels!

via Google+
Anonymous

May 2017

PRMA in San Antonio has been incredible! Dr. Chrysopoulo and his nurse Denise have been there answering questions and being a rock along with me. After 7 years of being cancer free, my radiated skin had thinned. Two years of 5 surgeries with no end in sight, I began my research. It led me to PRMA. Everything I read put this practice above what I expected. I traveled 800 miles and have not regretted it once. The outcome had been beyond what I imagined! The level of care and commitment to me as a patient has been spectacular. I feel so fortunate to have found PRMA, and Dr. Chrysopoulo is an amazing doctor. He is compassionate and understands where the patient is coming from. Plus he's extremely talented in his field. Denise, his nurse, is quick to reply to emails and calls. She, too, is compassionate and skilled in her field. Having breast cancer and then down the road having issues with radiated skin is almost like going back to a time that was scary and unknown. PRMA staff, Dr. Chrysopoulo and Denise have given me hope and back to getting on with living.

via Google+
Cynthia

April 2017

“My experience at PRMA was a great one. I am a very luck woman. My first cancer (rectal adenocarcinoma) was dx 9/13. It was a long road with 6 abdominal surgeries and many problems. I was just getting put back together last summer when I was diagnosed with DCIS. This past experience has been almost nothing compared to my first cancer. Everyone at PRMA has been wonderful. I must admit that I am a nurse and think that really helped me through not only the dx but also the surgical treatments and post-op periods. I know what happens. I know what can happen.

Anonymous

March 2017

I went to Dr. Chrysopoulo based on personal recommendations from persons I trust and the surgeon. I was immediately impressed by the level of professionalism among the office staff and their cohesiveness​ which provided me a pretty seamless process to follow given the diagnosis of having breast cancer. Dr. Chrysopoulo has a unique way of putting you at ease while being direct with details​ on what you should expect from this surgical process. He provided me with the big picture specifics and allowed​ me the opportunity to make my decision. This is a rare characteristic. His assistant and nurse, Denise, was professional and always available answering all my questions. I highly recommend PRMA. They are a fantastic!

via Google+
Debra

March 2017

PRMA put a happy ending to my breast cancer journey. Everyone, and I do mean EVERYONE at PRMA treated me with the utmost respect and there was never a question that went unanswered. The front office staff was very knowledgeable and I was always greeted me with a smile. My doctor, Minas Chrysopoulo, was truly AMAZING! The day I met Dr. C was a day I will never forget. I was so nervous but he had the utmost patience with me. I just couldn't believe I was in the exam room at PRMA talking about such a life altering decision. But Dr. C made sure I understood what my options were and what I needed to do concerning breast reconstruction. Denise, Dr. C's nurse, is truly a gift from God and together, you could not ask for a better team. My breast reconstruction journey is over but the love I have for my PRMA family is here to stay. May God bless you all.

via Facebook
Rhonda

January 2017

I like it that when it's your turn to be seen, you get their 100% attention.

via Google+
Norma

January 2017

Dr. Chrysopoulo, Denise and the rest of the staff are top notch. Not only do they take the time to explain the procedure but they are caring individuals. From beginning to end I was aware of the procedure and what to expect.

via Reviews Today
Erin I.

January 2017

I LOVED my experience with PRMA! I would recommend 100% to any woman who finds herself in my situation.

via Facebook
Connie P.

January 2017

If you have breast cancer go San Antonio, Texas and the staff and doctors PRMA Plastic Surgery will help you get through it. Thank you PRMA, you are my heroes

via Website Survey
Barbara A.

December 2016

When I came to PRMA everyone in the office made me feel as though not only me but my concerns mattered. They do awesome reconstructive surgery and keep you informed every step of the way. The doctors, nurses and ladies working behind the scenes are very caring, understanding and knowledgeable in what they do. I would recommend anyone who needs breast reconstruction to use them. They are wonderful!!

via Facebook
Linda G.

December 2016

Very professional, nice, and caring. Great staff and excellent job done.

via Google+
Candice D.

December 2016

I'm currently a patient at PRMA for my reconstruction needs after breast cancer. They are very professional and care is outstanding. I'm so blessed to be a patient here. Would recommend them to anyone in need of a plastic surgeon especially following breast cancer. Thank you PRMA!!

via Facebook
Emily K.

December 2016

Talented and compassionate staff, beginning with the doctors and continuing to the nurses and other staff members. These surgeons are the best in the business and know how to work with cancer patients and survivors. Thank you!!

via Google+
Briana M.

November 2016

Comment: I heard nothing but great things about PRMA before I decided to go there. Everyone there is great. The doctors are the best there and nurses are super awesome. I'm glad I made the right decision on going there.

via Facebook
Lashawn B.

December 2016

Everybody here is great and friendly!

via Google+
Joley D.

October 2016

Dr. C and his nurse Denise are amazing and so patient oriented. My 1st and 2nd phases of my reconstruction surgery journey has been so great and I felt so comfortable. I am so thankful I chose PRMA and would recommend them to anyone going through breast cancer reconstruction procedure.

via Facebook
Renee K.

October 2016

My experience with PRMA was amazing! Dr. Chrysopoulo and his nurse Denise are awesome! The staff is wonderful! During a very difficult time everyone made things easier for me! I am so thankful for PRMA!

via Facebook
Bonnie A.

October 2016

I started my reconstructive surgery with an expander put in when I had my mastectomy. A month later my primary doctor sent me for an mri for a problem I was having with my right shoulder. Because of the medal in the expander the mri burnt me from the inside out. I got a real bad infection and the expander had to be removed. When I was healed and ready for reconstruction I found out there was no one in town that could do the surgery I needed. I was first sent to MD Anderson which told me the recovery would be to hard for someone my age and would not do it. I then went to PRMA and had the surgery. That was six weeks ago and I am feeling great and doing most everything I normally do. Thank you all at PRMA

via Facebook
Debbie D.

September 2016

When you are diagnosed with breast cancer all the doctors ask if you have any questions, and you have so many it's hard to put them into words one at a time. I didn't know anything about reconstruction in general or PRMA or DIEP Flap reconstruction. My husband began reading about it online and telling me about it. It was so much information I wasn't ready to think about it all, but as the weeks passed his words began to sink in: I could wake up from a complete bilateral mastectomy, and still have breasts. It didn't seem possible. Gradually I began to read about it myself. I decided it was the only thing that made sense for me because I wanted something that, when it was over, it would really be over- not something I would have to think about throughout the rest of my life with the likelihood of more procedures in the future. I had the surgery 5 weeks ago. Dr. Chrysopoulo and Denise walked me through the whole process beforehand with very complete information: verbally and in writing. Everything they said was true. So far everything has happened like they said it would. When I have had questions I've emailed Denise and she responds quickly. The pain involved was managed so well that it's not even the thing I think about when I recall the surgery and weeks following. I still have to have the second surgery, but I don't feel afraid anymore. They are excellent at what they do and the way they do it. I can't imagine if you looked across the whole United States you would find surgeons you would be happier with.

via Yelp
Debbie C.

September 2016

I read this quote from Dr. C's Facebook page, "No joy can equal the joy of serving others!" I'm almost four years out from my initial reconstructive surgery, but this quote describes who Dr. C is and my experience of being one of his patients. If am very thankful and blessed to have been referred to him!

via vi
Debbie W.

August 2016

Dr. C is the best!!! He listens to your every need and concern! He makes you feel comfortable thru every step!! His nurses are the best!! His staff is the best!!!! I am one lucky lady to have found him!!! A great friend sent me his way!!! I truly believe It was God sent!!!! Dr. C is full of compassion, listens to all your concerns, gives you suggestions, cares and has the Best Education and Experience!! He has that Special gift!! The gift you need when you hear you have breast cancer and need reconstruction! Hold his hand and he will hold yours!!! He is the BEST!!!!!

via Vitals
Karen Q.

August 2016

I have been living with breast Cancer and the after effects for 16 years, as of this month. It has truly been a life changing experience. When I decided to pursue reconstruction, I spent years doing my due diligence by collecting information, consultations with reconstructive doctors, talking to other breast Cancer patients and so on. I still was not convinced. Finally, I received multiple recommendations from health care professionals in the community & other patients for Dr Minas Chrysopoulo, so I set a consultation. After meeting Dr C and his nurse, Denise, there was no doubt in my mind that I had found my reconstructive team. 14 months have passed, multiple procedures and a new lease on life, I know in my heart that I absolutely made the correct decision. It has been an honor to have a doctor who truly makes a difference in people's lives each and every day. Dr Chrysopoulo has always been honest & forthright with my options and possible outcomes, he is communicative every step of the way. Denise is thorough in checking in and following up in between visits and procedures. And Dr C has always made me feel important as his patient. PRMA as a practice cannot be surpassed in any other city, including our own San Antonio. I understand now why patients travel the distance to come here for reconstruction surgery that truly puts your life back together. I am blessed to have Dr Chrysopoulo, Denise and the rest of the PRMA doctors and nurses so close to home. I will never forget how forever enriched my life is for having a great doctor to take me across my finish line.

via Vitals
Maggie T.

August 2016

Soon after meeting Dr. C, I knew right away I was in good hands. His warmth, attentive and sympathetic personality makes me at ease and at peace to proceed with my reconstructive breast surgery. To my perfectionist surgeon Dr. C and his staff, THANK YOU, I owe you my regained confidence!

via Facebook
Erika

August 2016

Dealing with chemo, radical mastectomy and radiation, the last thing you feel like going through is more surgeries and breast reconstruction. I researched, decided on a DIEP flap and thankful I found PRMA. Every step throughout the process was explained well, discussed and Dr C made it the best experience possible. He is respectful, professional and a brilliant Doctor. His team of staff and nurse Denise are fantastic support. I would highly recommend Dr C to anyone going through this journey.

via Vitals
Patrick T.

August 2016

My wife and I cannot possibly say enough wonderful things about the PRMA staff and Dr. Minas Chrysopoulo. Breast Cancer is scary enough with having chemo and surgery -- but finding out that you are a genetic marker carrier (BRCA1) and need a double-mastectomy/reconstruction makes it an even heavier burden to bear. Having done a lot of research into mastectomies, reconstruction, direct-to-implant and other surgeries, we found the DIEP Flap procedure which looked like an amazing solution for her. Researching literally dozens of hospitals and clinics around America we didn't find that many surgeons that even performed the DIEP Flap procedure - and even fewer that produced good aesthetic results. In fact, some of the post op "After" pictures were pretty bad. Continued research led us to PRMA and to Dr. Chrysopoulo specifically. His patient reviews and post-op pictures looked not just good, but EXCELLENT. We traveled to San Antonio (from Colorado) to consult with him and the staff and it was a wonderful experience. Dr. Chrysopoulo truly cares about his patients and he made time to ensure that my wife (and I) fully understood the procedure, the recovery, cancer mitigation, etc. He was very kind as well as informative and he always provided answers to our questions until we were fully satisfied and comfortable with the procedure. From the bottom of both our hearts we thank you, "Dr. C", you live up to the name of RockStar!!!

via Google+
Ericka C.

July 2016

I LOVED my experience at PRMA! My nurse Denise was very attentive and didn't mind my nervous phone calls and many questions! I had previously had a very bad experience with another surgeon and I was very nervous however, as soon as I met Dr. Chrysopoulo I was instantly put at ease! He is so kind and he really cares about his patients! He will take his time answering questions and explaining your procedure in terms that are understood by people who are not doctors. He's a perfectionist which I love since I had a bad mastectomy experience and I just wanted to feel whole again! I can not say enough about him, Dr. Pisano (he helped with my surgery), Denise and the very kind office staff! It was very much worth the 9 hour drive!! Thank you Dr. C and everyone at PRMA! I look forward to seeing you for phase 2 soon!

via Facebook
Regina M.

June 2016

I love love love Dr C... my family loves him... and my 4 year old son thinks he's amazing because he gave mommy 2 hearts (my scars from my reconstruction surgery).... I truly have been blessed with an amazing Dr.

via Google+
Terri

June 2016

Dr. Chrysopoulo is one of the finest micro surgeons available for women who are looking for a skilled, experienced plastic surgeon to perform breast reconstruction, particularly DIEP flap surgery. He engages his patients in shared decision making, explains the risks and expected outcomes based on individual circumstances and diagnosis and does this with a great sense of compassion. I highly recommend him for breast reconstruction surgery.

via Vitals
Bobbie W.

June 2016

Cancer tried to take my body from me but PRMA gave it back!!! I feel beautiful again! And the support and empathy that comes from Denise and Dr. C is amazing. I'm so thankful that I found PRMA. Thank you Dr. Chrysopoulo!

via Yelp
Melissa G.

February 2016

Dr. Chrysopoulo & his staff are awesome! I couldn’t have asked for a better or have caring doctor!

via Angie's List
Frances M.

January 2016

The staff are great, love them all. Denise & Dr. C are wonderful. Thank you.

via Angie's List
Deborah C.

December 2015

I had fat grafting after my lumpectomy left a significant deficit. Dr. Chrysopulo was incredibly kind and attentive to how I was feeling about the procedure. He was very honest about expected results and all the details of surgery. He congratulated me on undergoing the difficult treatments that had led me to his office. I felt I had his support at every step. His nurse, Denise, is knowledgeable and patient and answered many, many questions. Although I hope to never need the services of PRMA again, I would not hesitate to return. I am a physician myself and Dr. Chrysopoulo exemplifies the excellent physician to me.

via Yelp
Mary S.

October 2015

Dr Chrysopoulo, Denise and ALL of the staff are the best! Always there to answer questions, dispel fears and ensure I have all the information to make an informed decision! I can't imagine having any other people on my team! There is nowhere better to go. They are truly helping restore what cancer *tried* to steal!

via Facebook
Yvonne L.

July 2015

I would like to thank Dr. C and nurse Denise for the great care and service I received during my reconstruction. My reconstruction results exceeded my expectations. I am especially thrilled with the flat belly that resulted from the DIEP flap procedure. Dr. C's warmth, and patience really helped me to feel comfortable going through this very emotional process. He gave me all the information, which I needed to decide what the best decision was for me. Denise was also great in taking care of me and being available to answer all of my questions. I feel very blessed and thankful to have had Dr. C and Denise take care of my breast reconstruction.

via Yelp
Anonymous

July 2015

My reconstruction results exceeded my expectations. I am especially thrilled with the flat belly that resulted from the DIEP flap procedure. Dr. C'€™s warmth, and patience really helped me to feel comfortable going through this very emotional process. He gave me all the information, which I needed to decide what the best decision was for me. I feel very blessed and thankful to have had Dr. C and Denise take care of my breast reconstruction.

via Vitals
Heather B.

June 2015

Words cannot express my love for everyone at PRMA. From my very first contact with PRMA, they took the fear out of the steps ahead. I am a BRCA1 carrier and chose to have a prophylactic double mastectomy with one-step reconstruction using Alloderm. I chose Dr. Chrysopoulo after interviewing many other surgeons and listening to previous clients' testimonies. I cannot thank him enough for being the kind of surgeon everyone should be fortunate enough to have. His demeanor is nothing but caring and understanding. Your voice is heard with Dr. C, his truly listens. I can say the same with the rest of the PRMA staff as well. Smiles abound in this office, they love what they do and they are there to take care of every single patient who walks through their door. I wouldn't hesitate in the least to send my BFF and even my own children to PRMA should they ever need to go through this journey. I'm so happy with my results and my recovery couldn't have gone any better.

via Facebook
Pam M.

June 2015

I have completed my breast reconstruction with PRMA, and I am so pleased with the results. After receiving my diagnosis of breast cancer about 16 months ago, I had a double mastectomy and breast reconstruction using the DIEP FLAP method. My breasts are beautiful, and they look and feel normal. My doctor, Dr. Minas Chrysopoulo (Dr. C), his nurse, Denise, and all the staff here, are the best at what they do. Women from all over the United States and abroad come here for breast reconstruction. Dr. C was wonderful. I loved his great sense of humor, and also his honesty. His nurse, Denise, was my angel... she always calmed me when I was concerned. I am so grateful to PRMA for taking this journey with me.

via Yelp
Erin F.

May 2015

PRMA and Dr. Chrysopoulo are literally as good as it gets. Dr. C is a truly lovely human being. And he's everything you would want in a surgeon because not only does he have wonderful bedside manner (and a great sense of humor), but he's a perfectionist. He has a fascinating training/residency background which I was unaware of until after my reconstructive surgery but it makes perfect sense, this perfectionism. Not only am I *incredibly* pleased with his work (and professional demeanor) but my oncologist, who is old school, cannot seem to stop himself from commenting to me at every follow-up appointment how "he sees many breasts day in -day out, and this is some of the best work I have ever seen. Please give him my compliments..." He has said this at minimum three times, even if he wants to stop himself from saying it, I don't believe he can. There's no other surgeon I would want to operate on me, which is saying a lot because really, who wants to need a surgeon? Regardless, I feel my reconstruction was more or less pristine. The entire PRMA operation is geared towards the comfort and healing for survivors, with a focus on living beyond your diagnosis, beyond your reconstruction, and getting back to your whole self again. I couldn't appreciate him or them more. HIGHLY recommended.

via Facebook
Anonymous

May 2015

PRMA and Dr. Chrysoupoulo are literally as good as it gets. Dr. Chrys is a truly lovely human being. And he's everything you would want in a surgeon because not only does he have wonderful bedside manner (and a great sense of humor), but he's a perfectionist. He has a fascinating training/residency background which I was unaware of until after my reconstructive surgery but it makes perfect sense, this perfectionism. Not only am I *incredibly* pleased with his work (and professional demeanor) but my oncologist, who is old school, cannot seem to stop himself from commenting to me at every follow-up appointment how "he sees many breasts day in -day out, and this is some of the best work I have ever seen. Please give him my compliments..." He has said this at minimum three times, even if he wants to stop himself from saying it, I don't believe he can. There's no other surgeon I would want to operate on me, which is saying a lot because really, who wants to need a surgeon? Regardless, I feel my reconstruction was more or less pristine. The entire PRMA operation is geared towards the comfort and healing for survivors, with a focus on living beyond your diagnosis, beyond your reconstruction, and getting back to your whole self again. I couldn't appreciate him or them more. HIGHLY recommended.

via RateMDs
Emily

April 2015

I cannot say enough about PRMA and Dr. Chrysopoulo. He is so talented, caring and compassionate and a gifted breast surgeon. I traveled from Idaho for two breast surgeries (preventive mastectomy, expanders and implants) and had an amazing experience. I couldn't be happier with my results! Dr. C's nurse, Denise, is also wonderful and made the process go smoothly for me.

via Vitals
Anonymous

April 2015

I was seen for consultation for adhesions and asymmetry after a lumpectomy. Even though I do not need a major reconstruction, he spent a great deal of time with me and gave detailed explanations of what he could do to help. I was afraid that my problem was too minor although it bothered me. He was very understanding. He also referred me for physical therapy. I felt very comfortable with this visit.

via Vitals
Anonymous

April 2015

Dr. Chrysopoulo performed a delayed DIEP flap on me after a second cancer diagnosis and double mastectomy. His skill, compassion and dedication to his work are unsurpassed. I traveled over 800 miles after great research and never looked back. I am convinced I chose the best doc in the US and perhaps the world. He works well with his kind nurse, Denise, and they are knowledgeable and patiently listen and answer your questions and concerns. Thank you for rebuilding my life Dr. C.!

via RateMDs
Minette

April 2015

I definitely made the right decision in choosing PRMA and the team of Dr. Chrysopoulo and Denise for my bilateral breast reconstruction. During the process, Dr. Chrysopoulo and Denise were always generous with their time and attention. They answered every question and kept me and my family well-informed along the way empowering me to make decisions about my care. In the beginning, a breast cancer diagnosis is terrifying and life-changing. Dr. Chrysopoulo and Denise understand the physical and emotional toll the experience has on a patient and her family. We truly felt that they were on the journey with us providing the perfect balance of dedication, professionalism, compassion and even humor at times. I am happy with my HEALTHY reconstructed breasts. I don't think of my diagnosis in terms of what I've lost because of the positive perspective I gained along the way. I am a survivor! I know I am one of the fortunate ones and am beholden to Dr. Chrysopoulo and Denise for their role in my recovery.

via Vitals
Leslie L.

March 2015

After a 4 year battle with cancer and way too much slicing and dicing I had the good fortune to be led to Dr. Chrysopoulo He wasn't satisfied with just looking good in clothes like others I encountered. He truly did all he could do to make me feel like I had my body back. Trust me, he had great challenges and damage to undo. Bottom line-- he gets it. Traveling here from Austin for this experience was worth it's weight in gold.

via Yelp
Nora T.

February 2015

After my double mastectomy, and the reconstruction I was self conscious at the way I looked that I did not let my husband see me naked for four years, until I decided to have the nipple reconstruction done. The results were amazing, I only wish I had done it sooner. Dr. C. You did a great job and made me look like a complete woman again. Thank you!

via Vitals
Noah O.

January 2015

Dr. Chrysopoulo is one of the most caring physician/surgeons I know. He took great care of my wife and his skills are second to none!

via Facebook
Wendy N.

December 2014

The DIEP is a very complicated procedure--you want a doctor that performs this surgery with great frequency. Dr C is that person. My husband and I intereviewed multiple providers before selecting Dr. .C; we knew as soon as we left the office that he was the right surgeon for me. With his experience and coworkers, my surgery time was less than that of others. While the recovery process is significant, I am very pleased with my results. It was worth traveling across the country to have him perform the surgery. I felt completely comfortable in his care. I had no insurance difficulties either, which was a great relief.

via Vitals
Bea R.

December 2014

Dr. Chrysopoulo is a lovely human being, and is everything that I could possibly hope for in a surgeon - he's surgically talented and very experienced, warm, compassionate, an incredible listener, and he really takes the time necessary to serve his patients best. Choosing Dr. Chrysopoulo as my doctor and traveling to San Antonio was the best decision for me and I am absolutely thrilled with my results and with the experience of being cared for by all the staff at PRMA. I honestly couldn't recommend him more highly.

via Yelp
Terri C.

December 2014

A fortunate recipient of Dr. C's skill, passion for his work and gifted surgeon's hands. High on the emotional intelligence scale.

via Facebook
Anonymous

November 2014

I cannot say enough about PRMA and Dr. Chrysopoulo. He is so talented, caring and compassionate, I absolutely trust him whole heartedly!! He made the whole process of mastectomy and reconstruction seem easy.

via vi
Anonymous

January 2014

Dr. C is the most compassionate, skilled surgeon. I travelled from out of town to do breast reconstruction with Dr. C and PRMA. I'm thrilled with my results--you can't even tell I've done surgery. I'm genetically at high risk for breast and ovarian cancer. After going through gynecologic cancer, I chose to do alloderm one step prophylactic breast surgery and reconstruction. Now my risk of breast cancer is greatly lessened. I interviewed surgeons at top hospitals in my major U.S. city, but no one in my home city knew how to do the surgery in one procedure. The doctors literally said, "It can't be done." They were rude and insistent; I began to doubt my decision. Yet reading reviews like this one convinced me to go to Texas to meet Dr. C. He's great and took the time to explain exactly how he'd reduce my risk. I chose Dr. C and PRMA and returned to do surgery. Recovery was easy. I feel great and look like I did before only better/"perkier." Highly recommend Dr. C!

via RateMDs
Angela H.

December 2013

Dr. C and Denise are a great team and will take as much time with you as you need to answer questions and help set your expectations.

via Vitals
Anonymous

December 2013

Dr. Chrysopoulo did my breast reconstruction surgery...a DIEP, to be exact. How can I ever thank him enough? Cancer took my breasts away; Dr. C and his team restored them. Excellent, helpful, intelligent and wonderful surgeon...not only that, a REAL person!

via RateMDs
Cristina C.

November 2013

Dr. Chrysopoulo is absolutely amazing. He truly cares about his patients. He always went above and beyond what I was expecting. His work is awesome and his staff is great. He has great mastery of all the different options for reconstruction. It seems that this is his passion. I would highly recommend Dr. C to anyone going through reconstruction.

via Vitals
Pattie P.

August 2013

I am so happy that this was where I chose to have my DIEP reconstruction. I had been through a failed expander/implant procedure. I took a great deal of time and effort researching practices that specialized in this procedure across the country and the deciding factors for me was my comfort with my surgeon Dr. Chrysopoulo, the time he tool reviewing my information, photos and needs. The staff are excellent as well very attentive and helpful through out the entire procedure. I would HIGHLY recommend this practice.

via Google+
Angie

May 2013

I visited Dr. C for the first time a few weeks ago and he was amazing. So understanding and kind. He took his time talking with me and answering all of my questions. Highly recommend! Looking forward to surgery.

via Vitals
Anonymous

February 2013

Dr. Chrysopoulo is one of the most talented and genuinely caring plastic surgeons. His speciality is breast reconstruction for cancer patients and he is exceedingly good. He and his entire staff are superb in every way.

via Vitals
Kari W.

May 2012

They were really caring. They made me feel like my surgery was super important to them. They do mastectomy reconstruction, which is their passion even though they do other types of plastic surgery. They were really great and did an excellent job. The office environment was fantastic. The staff was super nice. Their bedside manner and communication was very good. With regard to billing and administration, I was surprised with how good they were about that.

via Angie's List
PRMA Plastic Surgery